LIVE games from Kaunas, Riga and Salaspils on YouTube

LIVE games from Kaunas, Riga and Salaspils on YouTube

Follow action in Riga, Salaspils and Kaunas on Live TV – eight games from Saturday, January 13 until Sunday, January 14!

Local time: Riga 16:00=Kaunas 16:00=Umea 15:00=CET 15:00=Pieštany 15:00=Moscow 17:00=Samsun 17:00=Minsk 17:00=Astana 20:00

LIVE TV SCHEDULE (LOCAL TIME in Kaunas and Riga)
Saturday, January 13

13:45 Astana Tigers – Udominate Basket

14:30 Dynamo Moscow – Tsmoki Minsk

16:00 Piestanske Cajky – TTT Rīga
http://sportacentrs.com/sportacentrs_tv/live/05012018-b_piestanske_cajky_ttt_riga_b_br_eewbl HD TV

Second link

17:00 Samsun Canik – Hoptrans Sirenos

Sunday, January 14
11:00 TTT Rīga – Astana Tigers

11:30 Tsmoki Minsk – Samsun Canik

13:00 Udominate Basket – Piestanske Cajky

14:00 Hoptrans Sirenos – Dynamo Moscow

STANDINGS, as of December 11
Group B

TTT Rīga 5-0 (+100)
Piestanske Cajky 4-1 (+105)
Udominate Basket 4-1 (+22)
Tsmoki Minsk 2-3 (-17)
Dynamo Moscow 2-3 (-18)
Astana Tigers 1-4 (-47)
Hoptrans Sirenos 1-4 (-32)
Samsun Canik 1-4 (-113)

Follow us on
Website www.eewbl.eu
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/EEWBL
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/EEWBLLive
Live TV http://eewbl.eu/live-tv/

#StrongTogether #EEWBL

Comments